About

About the Swiss Digital Days

The Swiss Digital Days 2022 are taking place for the sixth time and becoming more decentralized every year. The 6th edition of the Swiss Digital Days combines the swiss-wide vision with a regional focus and we are excited to offer even more opportunities for the public to dive into a ‘learning and dialogue’ phase through both online and physical activities. The unique setting of our dialogue bubbles enables impactful events and meaningful interactions.  Under the direction of digitalswitzerland, we aim to make digitization a tangible experience and promote dialogue on the subject. Our programme encourages collaboration, new ways of thinking and vibrant debate on varied topics. Learn new skills, question, open your digital horizons and most importantly have fun!

Our mission

Last year, with more than 120 partners and 19 partner cities/cantons across the country, we united like-minded digital enthusiasts, newcomers, industry experts, and businesses to foster the development of ideas. Today in 2022, we again invite all participants. Together we create the digital future! We must collaborate and debate to understand and plan for digital change for the Switzerland of tomorrow. We need your participation and voice to make this a success.

Driving the pace of change

By engaging the public, government, business, and academia, we create a platform to lead Switzerland forward. We are active in a wide range of fields such as cybersecurity, collaboration, innovation, knowledge transfer, and the political framework. During the Swiss Digital Days and every day that follows, we will stay committed to involving everyone in all things digital.

About digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland is a Swiss-wide, cross-industry initiative with the goal to strengthen and position Switzerland as a prominent global location for digital innovation. Sitting under the umbrella of digitalswitzerland, more than 220 association members and non-political foundation partners work together transversally to achieve this aim.

Organiser

Main partner

About

Über den Schweizer Digitaltag

Die Schweizer Digitaltage 2022 finden zum sechsten Mal statt und werden von Jahr zu Jahr dezentraler. Diese 6. Ausgabe hat eine schweizweite Vision mit regionalem Fokus und wir freuen uns, der Öffentlichkeit noch mehr Möglichkeiten anzubieten, an “Lern-und Dialogaktivitäten” teilzunehmen, sowohl online als auch physisch. Der einzigartige Rahmen unserer Dialogblasen ermöglicht wirkungsvolle Veranstaltungen und bedeutsame Interaktionen. Unter der Leitung von digitalswitzerland wollen wir die Digitalisierung erlebbar machen und den Dialog darüber fördern. Unser Programm ermutigt zu neuen Denkansätzen und einer spannenden Debatte über verschiedene Themen. Lerne neue digitale Skills, stellen Fragen, erweitere deinen digitalen Horizont und vor allem: habe Spass!

Unser Auftrag

Mit mehr als 120 Partnern und 19 Partnerstädten/-kantonen im ganzen Land in 2021, brachten wir digitale Enthusiasten, Newcomer, Branchenexperten und Unternehmen zusammen, um die Entwicklung von Ideen zu fördern. Heute, laden wir erneut alle Teilnehmer ein. Zusammen gestalten wir die digitale Zukunft! Wir müssen zusammenarbeiten und diskutieren, um den digitalen Wandel zu verstehen und für die Schweiz von morgen zu planen. Wir brauchen deine Teilnahme und deine Stimme, damit dies gelingt.

Das Tempo des Wandels vorantreiben

Indem wir die Öffentlichkeit, die Regierung, die Wirtschaft und die Wissenschaft einbinden, schaffen wir eine Plattform, um die Schweiz voranzubringen. Wir sind in einer Vielzahl von Bereichen aktiv, wie z.B. Cybersicherheit, kollaborative Innovation, Wissenstransfer und politische Rahmenbedingungen. Am Digitaltag und an allen folgenden Tagen werden wir uns weiterhin dafür einsetzen, alle Menschen in die digitale Welt einzubeziehen.

Über digitalswitzerland

digitalswitzerland ist eine schweizweite, branchenübergreifende Initiative mit dem Ziel, die Schweiz als weltweit führenden Standort für digitale Innovation zu stärken und zu positionieren. Unter dem Dach von digitalswitzerland arbeiten über 220 Verbandsmitglieder und überparteiliche Stiftungspartner übergreifend zusammen, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen.

Veranstalter

Hauptpartner